فيرساتشي للأطفال الملابس

جميع الآباء والأمهات يعلمون ان الاطفال هم الأفضل في العالم. هم الأذكى، والأكثر جمالا وسيكون الأكثر نجاحا في الحياة. والآباء والأمهات أن تفعل كل شيء لجعل أطفالهم سعيدة، لمساعدتهم على النمو في شعب رائع فريد من نوعه مع الطريقة غير المعتادة في التفكير. واحدة من الطرق للقيام بذلك هو لإحضار الذوق السليم من الملابس والأشياء التي تحيط الطفل من مرحلة الطفولة المبكرة. ليس هناك شك في أن الرابطة الأولى، التي يتبادر إلى ذهنك عندما تفكر في الأزياء، وحسن الذوق والجودة العالية، هو اسم العلامة التجارية فيرساتشي! هذه الشركة هي بالتأكيد رائدة في عالم الموضة، بل هو حامل الراية للاتجاهات، وحسن الذوق والتفرد.

«جياني فيرساتشي سبا» (مختصر النحو فيرساتشي) هي شركة إيطالية، شركة تصنيع الملابس والسلع الكمالية الأخرى. تأسست الشركة في 1978 التي كتبها عبقرية مصمم الأزياء جياني فيرساتشي. بعد وفاة مؤسس في 1997، شقيقته دوناتيلا توجه الشركة. ويرتبط شعار قناديل البحر روندانيني بواسطة جياني فيرساتشي مع فتنة قاتلة.الشباب-فيرساتشي-اطفال

فيرساتشي الخط الرئيسي متخصصة في تصنيع وتجارة السلع الفاخرة: الملابس للرجال والنساء، ومستحضرات التجميل والعطور والاكسسوارات والمجوهرات والساعات والداخلية. جنبا إلى جنب مع وتعمل «زينيا زينيا فيرساتشي مجموعة» على إنتاج ملابس العمل الرجال. أتيليه فيرساتشي تنتج مجموعتها الخاصة من "الهوت كوتور".

مقطع آخر من الشركة يركز أساسا على الجمهور الأصغر سنا، ويتألف من خط أزياء الشباب مقابل، والتي منذ 1990 تديره دوناتيلا فيرساتشي، في 2004 توقفت تقريبا في الوجود، ولكن في 2009 وتم إحيائها من جديد تحت قيادة المصمم البريطاني الشاب كريستوفر كين . خط فيرساتشي الرياضة وVJC فيرساتشي جينز كوتور تنتمي أيضا إلى هذه الشريحة.

فيرساتشي ملابس الطفل

وحضر الحملات الإعلانية فيرساتشي في أوقات مختلفة من النجوم الدرجة الأولى مثل مادونا، جان كلود فان دام، جون بون جوفي، ديمي مور، هالي بيري، جوناثان ريس مايرز، أشتون كوتشر، وبريتني سبيرز وكريستينا أغيليرا. في الإعلانات تألق مجموعات أيضا النماذج العليا مثل جيزيل بوندشين، كارولين مورفي، شالوم هارلو، ليندا إيفانجليستا، تاتيانا Sorokko، داريا Werbowy، Turlington كريستي، كيت موس والأزياء الشهيرة ناتاليا فوديانوفا.

جماهير القطران لهذه العلامة التجارية والتون جون وإليزابيث هيرلي، AXL روز، بيونسيه وسيدة غاغا. أيضا أحب الأميرة ديانا ملابس من ماركة فيرساتشي، أتيحت لها 1 مليون $ من أجل الوصول إلى منصة التتويج بعد طلاقها من الأمير تشارلز. وشوهد العديد من المشاهير الآخرين يرتدي ملابس فيرساتشي. في الوقت الحاضر، فإن الشركة لديها حوالي 100 محلات في أكثر من دولة 60، بما في ذلك المدن الإعلامي (روما، باريس، لندن، نيويورك، دبي، هونغ كونغ). يقدم متجر الإنترنت بأسعار جيدة لأفضل الملابس من قبل العلامة التجارية الشهيرة.

منذ 90s، يعتبر فيرساتشي لتكون إمبراطورية من الفخامة الإيطالية. آخر صيحات الموضة النجم الإيطالي هو رمز رائعة الزائدة، فستان فيرساتشي وأسلوب الرموز والنجوم من المسرح العالمي، والأشخاص من الدم الملكي. فيرساتشي شعار - قناديل البحر، بمثابة تحية إلى الأساطير اليونانية، هو تذكير للأصول الوطن من جياني فيرساتشي. روح الروك أند رول، يتخلل لا يمكن إنكاره جميع المجموعات من دار الأزياء الإيطالية. ولكن في جمع الأطفال من الشباب فيرساتشي نرى المزيد من المطبوعات متعة، مزيج لطيف من الأشكال والألوان، والحلي اليونانية منمنمة وقنديل البحر التعرف في، الأشكال، مؤكدا حياة مشرقة.

فيرساتشي الشباب هو اسم خط من المنتجات للأطفال، التي بدأت في 2011 من قبل دار الأزياء فيرساتشي. البنود والملابس للأولاد والبنات من 0 ل12 سنوات من قبل الشباب فيرساتشي للأطفال هم في أسلوب فيرساتشي الجوهر جنبا إلى جنب مع اتجاهات الموضة من شباب الشوارع وسحر موسيقى الروك آند رول. يطبع لعوب والطلاء يتوهم تغطي مجموعة من ماركة فيرساتشي للأطفال. إذا كنت أقدر الأناقة وأسلوب فيرساتشي، عربة فاخرة 3 في 1 الشباب فيرساتشي مثالية للآباء والأمهات العصرية والأطفال. توج فيرساتشي ميدوسا العالم الشهير الآن باسم ملابس الاطفال وعربات للأطفال الفاخرة!الشباب فيرساتشي

كان جياني فيرساتشي واحد من المصممين الأكثر تأثيرا في 1980s و90s. أصبح بفضل الشهيرة إلى إحساس لا تشوبها شائبة من لون وخطوط نظيفة. كان أسلوبه المفضلة لتنجيد شخصية أنثوية مساعدة من الحرير الخفيف وقطع على التحيز. وكان كثير من أفكاره جريئة جدا، ولكن كانت تقنية التجسيد لها لا تشوبه شائبة. تولى فيرساتشي ملابسه بمثابة بيان قوية، بدعم من اليقين لا جدال فيه.

وهناك سمة مميزة من نمط فيرساتشي هو استخدام الستائر، على الرغم من أنسجة الجسم سجي. في نموذجه، يتم خلط العناصر التاريخية الكلاسيكية مع الأشكال الهندسية الجريئة والقوام المعقدة متوهجة الأشكال. تصميمه هو واضح، وقال انه يحب العمل مع الجلود وجربت مع الأقمشة والتشطيبات الجديدة. يعمل فيرساتشي للمسرح والباليه، وبطبيعة الحال، كان لها تأثير على عمله في مجال الأزياء.

عقد معهد تكنولوجيا الموضة في نيويورك معرضا "للأزياء - الطراز الإيطالي" (من فبراير الى ابريل 2003). تم عرض الملابس التي جياني فيرساتشي جميل في مساحة المعرض. كان واحدا من المعارض نسخة من كتابه الشهير فستان "دبوس" أن ارتدى ليز هيرلي. أيضا، يمكنك أن ترى العديد من الفساتين الشهيرة الأخرى من هذا مصمم موهوب.

عندما تفكر في الاسلوب، وكنت أفكر في فيرساتشي. حتى بعد وفاة جياني فيرساتشي، وجدت هذه العلامة التجارية وسيلة لانقاذ روحه والبقاء للأقوى والاحترام دار الأزياء في العالم. استمر المصممين الموهوبين الشباب في عمل المعلم الكبير وجلب شيء جديد. أعطى هذا الخليط الولادة لآلاف قطعة كاملة من الملابس ويستمر تجلب البسمة على وجوه الناس. وذلك بفضل مجموعة من فيرساتشي يونغ للأطفال والآباء قادرين على شراء أفضل الملابس ليس فقط لأنفسهم، ولكن لأطفالهم جميل، جدا.

شراء ملابس اطفال أنيقة جيدة من ماركة فيرساتشي، والآباء استثمار الأموال في تطوير الذوق السليم للأطفال. وبالتالي، فإنها التأكد من أن الأطفال في المستقبل جعل الخيار الصحيح ليس فقط في الملابس ولكن أيضا في الحياة. وماذا يمكن أن يكون أكثر أهمية من أطفالنا، مستقبلهم والرعاية لدينا حول هذا الموضوع.

Versace for Kids Clothes

All parents know that their kids are the best in the world. They are the smartest, the most beautiful and will be the most successful in life. And parents do everything to make their kids happy, to help them grow into wonderful unique people with non standard way of thinking. One of the ways to do that is to bring up a good taste of clothes and things that surround a baby from the early childhood. There is no doubt that the first association, which comes to your mind when thinking of fashion, good taste and high quality, is the name of the brand Versace! This company is definitely a leader in the world of fashion, it is a flagman of trends, good taste and uniqueness.

«Gianni Versace SpA» (abbreviated as Versace) is an Italian company, a manufacturer of clothing and other luxury items. The company was founded in 1978 by genius fashion designer Gianni Versace. After the founder’s death in 1997, his sister Donatella headed the company. The emblem of jellyfish Rondanini by Gianni Versace is associated with fatal temptation.young-versace-kids

Versace Main Line specializes in manufacturing and trade of luxury goods: clothing for men and women, cosmetics and perfumes, accessories, jewelry, watches and interior. Together with «Ermenegildo Zegna Versace Collection» is working on the production of men’s business clothes. Atelier Versace produces its own collection of “haute couture”.

Another segment of the company focuses mainly on younger audiences and consists of youth fashion line Versus, which since 1990 is managed by Donatella Versace, in 2004 almost ceased to exist, but in 2009 was again revived under the leadership of the young British designer Christopher Kane. Line Versace Sport and VJC Versace Jeans Couture also belong to this segment.

Versace Baby Clothes

Versace advertising campaigns at different times were attended by the first magnitude stars such as Madonna, Jean Claude Van Dame, Jon Bon Jovi, Demi Moore, Halle Berry, Jonathan Rhys-Myers, Ashton Kutcher, Britney Spears and Christina Aguilera. In advertisements collections also starred top models such as Gisele Bündchen, Carolyn Murphy, Shalom Harlow, Linda Evangelista, Tatiana Sorokko, Daria Werbowy, Christy Turlington, Kate Moss and Natalia Vodianova.

Tar fans of the brand are Elton John, Elizabeth Hurley, Axl Rose, Beyonce and Lady Gaga. Princess Diana also loved clothing of the brand Versace, she was offered $ 1 million for access to the podium after her divorce from Prince Charles. Many other famous people were seen wearing Versace clothes. At present, the company has about 100 boutiques in more than 60 countries, including cities trendsetter (Rome, Paris, London, New York, Dubai, Hong Kong). Our internet shop offers good prices for best clothes by the famous brand.

Since the 90s, Versace is considered to be an empire of Italian luxury. High fashion Italian superstar is an exquisite symbol of excess, Versace dress and style icons and stars of the world stage, and persons of royal blood. Versace Logo – jellyfish, as a tribute to the Greek mythology, is a reminder of the origins of the homeland of Gianni Versace. The spirit of rock ‘n’ roll, undeniably pervades all collections of Italian fashion house. But in the children’s collection of Young Versace we see more fun prints, nice mix of shapes and colors, stylized Greek ornaments and recognizable jellyfish in the bright, life-affirming hues.

Young Versace is the name of a line of products for children, launched in 2011 by the fashion house Versace. Items and clothing for boys and girls from 0 to 12 years by Young Versace for kids are in the quintessential Versace style combined with the fashion trends of street youth and charm of rock ‘n’ roll. Playful prints and fancy paint cover the collection of the brand Versace for kids. If you appreciate the elegance and style of Versace, the luxury stroller 3 in 1 Young Versace is perfect for trendy parents and children. The world famous Versace Medusa is now crowned as the baby clothes and strollers for children luxury!Young Versace

Gianni Versace was one of the most influential designers of the 1980s and 90s. He became famous thanks to the impeccable sense of color and clean lines. His favorite technique was upholstery of a female figure with the help of light silk and cut on the bias. Many of his ideas were quite bold, but the technique of their incarnations was flawless. Versace took his clothes as a powerful statement, supported by indisputable certainty.

A distinctive feature of the Versace style is the use of draperies, though shrouded body tissue. In his model, the classic historical elements are mixed with bold geometric shapes and complex textures glowing hues. His design is unmistakable, he liked to work with leather and experimented with new fabrics and finishes. Versace works for theater and ballet, of course, had an impact on his work in fashion.

Institute of Fashion Technology in New York held an exhibition “Fashion – Italian style” (from February to April 2003). Clothing by Gianni Versace was beautifully presented in the exhibition space. One of the exhibits was the version of his famous “pin” dress that Liz Hurley wore. Also, you could see many other famous dresses by this talented designer.

When you think of style, you think of Versace. Even after the death of Gianni Versace, the brand found a way to save its spirit and stay the most powerful and respectful fashion house in the world. Young talented designers continued the work of the great master and brought something new. This mixture gave birth to thousands perfect pieces of clothing and continues bringing smiles to people’s faces. Thanks to the collection of Young Versace for kids, parents are able to purchase best clothes not only for themselves, but for their lovely children, too.

Buying kids good stylish clothes of the brand Versace, parents invest money in developing good taste of the kids. Thus, they make sure that kids in the future make right choice not only in clothes but also in life. And what can be more important than our kids, their future and our care about it.